Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

Events Archive

2015

Wednesday, 16 December 2015 | Trieste
Thursday, 3 December 2015 | Trieste
Monday, 30 November 2015 | Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, 17 October 2015 | Trieste
Monday, 12 October 2015 | Only Italian version
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 | Trieste
Friday, 18 September 2015 | only Italian version
Thursday, 23 July 2015 | Trieste
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 | Trieste
Monday, 20 April 2015 | Ljubljana, SLO
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:37