News Archive

2015

Tuesday, 22 December 2015 | Press | Italian version only
Friday, 18 December 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 | Press | Slovenian only
Monday, 16 November 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Thursday, 5 November 2015 | Press | Only Italian/Slovenian version
Friday, 30 October 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 | Only English Version
Monday, 5 October 2015
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 | Press
Monday, 28 September 2015 | Elettra | only Italian version
Friday, 18 September 2015 | Only Italian version
Thursday, 17 September 2015 | Trieste
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Friday, 28 August 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Friday, 7 August 2015 | only Italian version
Monday, 3 August 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 | Only Italian version
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 | Only Italian Version
Thursday, 11 June 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Monday, 1 June 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Monday, 11 May 2015 | Press | Only Italian version
Thursday, 30 April 2015 | Prague, CZ
Friday, 24 April 2015 | Ljubljana, SLO
Monday, 20 April 2015 | Kyoto, Giappone
Friday, 10 April 2015 | Trieste
Monday, 30 March 2015 | Only Italian Version
Friday, 6 March 2015 | Only Italian Version
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Thursday, 8 January 2015 | Trieste
Monday, 5 January 2015 | Press - Only Italian Version
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:38