News Archive

2013

Thursday, 19 December 2013 | Press
Thursday, 12 December 2013 | Trieste | only Italian version
Tuesday, 3 December 2013 | Press | only Italian version
Thursday, 21 November 2013 | Press | only Italian version
Friday, 15 November 2013
Thursday, 31 October 2013 | Press | only Italian version
Thursday, 31 October 2013 | Press | only Italian version
Friday, 25 October 2013 | only Italian version
Monday, 7 October 2013 | Trieste | only Italian version
Wednesday, 25 September 2013 | only Italian version
Thursday, 19 September 2013 | only Italian version
Thursday, 12 September 2013 | Trieste
Thursday, 18 July 2013 | Rome (only Italian version)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 | only Italian version
Wednesday, 8 May 2013 | only Italian version
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Wednesday, 10 April 2013 | only Italian version
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Thursday, 4 April 2013 | only Italian version
Thursday, 4 April 2013 | Brescia / only Italian version
Thursday, 28 February 2013 | Press
Thursday, 28 February 2013 | Press
Wednesday, 13 February 2013
Monday, 21 January 2013 | Press
Friday, 11 January 2013
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:38