Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

News Archive

2014

Friday, 19 December 2014 | Kracow, PL
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Thursday, 18 December 2014 | Press. Only Italian version
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 | Sarajevo, BiH
Thursday, 11 December 2014 | Trieste
Saturday, 6 December 2014 | Press
Monday, 1 December 2014 | Zagreb and Budapest
Monday, 29 September 2014 | only Italian version
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 | Trieste | only Italian version
Wednesday, 9 July 2014 | Bologna, Italy
Monday, 7 July 2014 | Only English version
Friday, 27 June 2014 | Only Italian version
Thursday, 5 June 2014 | Trieste, only Italian version
Thursday, 29 May 2014 | Bressanone
Monday, 12 May 2014
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 | Only Italian version
Monday, 24 February 2014 | Press
Friday, 14 February 2014 | Trieste
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:38