News Archive

2012

Thursday, 20 December 2012 | Press
Friday, 14 December 2012 | Press
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 | only Italian version
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 30 November 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 30 November 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 29 November 2012 | Paris, France
Wednesday, 14 November 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 8 November 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 28 September 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 27 September 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 21 September 2012 | Trieste
Thursday, 13 September 2012 | Trieste
Thursday, 14 June 2012
Friday, 25 May 2012 | New Orleans (USA)
Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Thursday, 26 January 2012
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:38