Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

News Archive

2012

Thursday, 20 December 2012 | Press
Friday, 14 December 2012 | Press
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 | only Italian version
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 30 November 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 30 November 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 29 November 2012 | Paris, France
Wednesday, 14 November 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 8 November 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 28 September 2012 | only Italian version
Thursday, 27 September 2012 | only Italian version
Friday, 21 September 2012 | Trieste
Thursday, 13 September 2012 | Trieste
Thursday, 19 July 2012
Thursday, 14 June 2012
Friday, 25 May 2012 | New Orleans (USA)
Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Thursday, 26 January 2012
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:38