Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info


Beamline staff

Giuliana TROMBA (coordinator)

Work: +39 040-375-8587
Work: +39 040-375-8096
Mobile: +39 335-1272681
Nicola SODINI (technician in charge)

Work: +39 040-375-8733
Work: +39 040-375-8096
Work: +39 040-375-8567
Diego DREOSSI (scientist in charge)

Work: +39 040-375-8036
Work: +39 040-375-8096
Work: +39 040-375-8765
Work: +39 040-375-8295
Franco ZANINI (scientist in charge)

Work: +39 040-375-8096
Work: +39 040-375-8558
Lucia MANCINI (scientist in charge)

Work: +39 040-375-8765
Work: +39 040-375-8248
Work: +39 040-375-8096
Mobile: +39 331-6374695
Francesca DI LILLO (postdoc fellow)

Work: +39 040-375-8848


Renata Longo (University of Trieste - I.N.F.N)
Email: renata.longo@ts.infn.it

Fulvia Arfelli (University of Trieste - I.N.F.N),
Email: fulvia.arfelli@ts.infn.it

Luigi Rigon (University of Trieste - I.N.F.N)
Email: luigi.rigon@ts.infn.it

Luca Brombal (University of Trieste - I.N.F.N)
Email: luca.brombal@ts.infn.it

Lucia Mariel Arana Pena (University of Trieste - I.N.F.N)
Email: lucia.arana@ts.infn.it

Ultima modifica il Giovedì, 10 Ottobre 2019 15:28