Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

Contacts

APE staff is member of CNR-IOM  .
 

 

Giorgio Rossi (scientific coordinator)
Email: rossi@iom.cnr.it
Tel: +39 040 375 6464


 

Giancarlo Panaccione (senior scientist)

Email: giancarlo.panaccione@elettra.eu
Tel: +39 040 375 8409 / 8075

Ivana Vobornik (scientist, activity coordinator)
ORCID ID, SCOPUS AUTHOR ID
Email: ivana.vobornik@elettra.eu
Tel: +39 040 375 8411 / 8075


 


Jun Fujii (technologist - instrumentation development)

Email: jun.fujii@elettra.eu
Tel: +39 040 375 8408 / 8075


 

Piero Torelli (scientist)

Email: piero.torelli@elettra.eu

Tel: +39 040 375 8408 / 8075








Other members

 





 


Damjan Krizmancic (technologist - software development)
Email: damjan.krizmancic@elettra.eu

Tel: +39 040 375 8412

Giovanni Vinai (postdoc)
Email: vinai@iom.cnr.it 
Tel: +39 040 375 8408 / 8075


Valentina Bonanni (postdoc)
Email: bonanni@iom.cnr.it 


Raju Edla (postdoc)
Email: edla@iom.cnr.it 


Chiara Bigi (PhD student)
Email: bigi@iom.cnr.it

 
Federico Motti (PhD student)
Email: motti@iom.cnr.it


Useful extensions (+39 040 375):
Beamline: 8075; Beamline hutch: 8966                                      Control room: 8262 / 63, 8922 / 23                                                   User office: 8628 / 8538

 










 
Last Updated on Monday, 29 January 2018 17:16